Who Are We

Communications Commission of Kiribati is formerly known as Telecommunication Authority of Kiribati. 

The Commission is responsible for regulating telecommunications, managing spectrum and number resources and managing the Country Code Top Level Domain for Kiribati (DOT.KI). 

The Commission is run by Board directors consisting of a Chairman, a Vice Chairman, a Secretary (CEO) and two other members as appointed by the Honourable Minister for Ministry of Information, Communications, Transport and Tourism Development and 12 staff.